Counting On, Season 1

Counting On, Season 1

Counting On

  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2015-12-13
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 3
  • iTunes Price: USD 3.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 4.99
From 3 Ratings


After some challenging months Jill Dillard and Jessa Seewald are ready to look towards the future. Jill and Jessa: Counting On follows the lives of the sisters as they navigate adulthood and the changes that come with it. From Jill and Derick making a major move to Central America with their baby boy Israel, to newlyweds Jessa and Ben preparing for their first child.


Title Time Price
1 A New Chapter 1:09:04 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
2 Baby Shower & A New Home 46:13 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
3 Counting One More 46:43 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes