Pennyworth, Season 1

Pennyworth, Season 1


  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2019-07-28
  • Episodes: 11
  • iTunes Price: USD 18.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 24.99
From 49 Ratings


The DC origin series PENNYWORTH follows Alfred Pennyworth, a former British SAS soldier in his 20s, who forms a security company in 1960s London and goes to work with young billionaire Thomas Wayne, years before he becomes Bruce Wayne’s father. With England balancing on the brink of a civil war, the first skirmishes of an undeclared secret war have begun. In this world of secrets and betrayals, we find Alfred Pennyworth. After nine years in the British Army, his training with the SAS has taught him to be a cynical optimist – expecting the worst, but knowing that he can handle it. Now, thrown back into the civilian world, Alfred’s looking for freedom, security… and love. With his SAS mates, “Bazza” and “Dave Boy,” Alfred’s in search of an independent life, being “his own man” where he doesn’t take orders and never has to kill anyone. That’s easier said than done for a man with his skillset.


Title Time Price
1 Pilot 1:11:29 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
2 The Landlord's Daughter 54:19 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
3 Martha Kane 54:08 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
4 Lady Penelope 55:54 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
5 Shirley Bassey 55:20 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
6 Cilia Black 49:59 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
7 Julie Christie 56:16 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
8 Pennyworth S1: Comic-Con 2019 Sizzle 04:27 Free Buy on iTunes