Nickelodeon Halloween, Vol. 2

Nickelodeon Halloween, Vol. 2

Halloween Nick Rewind

  • Genre: Kids & Family
  • Release Date: 2009-01-01
  • Advisory Rating: TV-Y7
  • Episodes: 4
  • iTunes Price: USD 3.99


Things get spooky when Arnold and his friends go to an abandoned train station, Chuckie Finster thinks he’s turning into a werewolf, Ickis gets switched with a boy dressed as him, and everybody at Bar None tries to scare Ted!


Title Time Price
1 Rugrats: Curse of the Werewuff 23:19 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
2 Hey Dude: Ghost Stories 24:24 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
3 Aaahhh!!! Real Monsters: The Switching H 23:40 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
4 Hey Arnold: The List/The Haunted Train 23:42 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes