iCarly, Jennette’s Playlist Picks

iCarly, Jennette’s Playlist Picks


  • Genre: Kids & Family
  • Release Date: 2011-07-11
  • Advisory Rating: TV-G
  • Episodes: 5
  • iTunes Price: USD 3.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 3.99
From 124 Ratings


Jennette McCurdy makes her picks in this iCarly bundle set! From playing two totally opposite characters in the episode, “iTwins,” to learning a rockin’ dance routine in “iWas a Pageant Girl,” to the “iPie” episode that had all the characters craving coconut cream pie, this iCarly set will have you shouting for more Sam Puckett!


Title Time Price
1 iPie 23:43 USD 0.99 Buy on iTunes
2 iTwins 23:44 USD 0.99 Buy on iTunes
3 iThink They Kissed 23:43 USD 0.99 Buy on iTunes
4 iWas a Pageant Girl 23:43 USD 0.99 Buy on iTunes
5 iGo to Japan 1:12:19 USD 5.99 Buy on iTunes